Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Zak...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Zak (Zak)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Zak?

Please rate Zak by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Zak
100% satisfied

Zak tunes in straight to the issue at hand without asking any questions very good in what he does and has very strong psychic abilities

Phiwo From manchester UK On 16/03/2021

His reading

Zac is 100percent on my complicated problem.Very direct and he didn't waste my time on on rubbish straight to the point. I know this lovely person is the real deal for l did have a bad experience once by a so called psychic money wise. I would have no trouble recommending Zac and l am GLAD that by accident l found him Sandra AUSTRALIA

SANDRA From Queensland Australia On 21/02/2021

5 ⭐️

Zac is a genuine reader who will tell you all you need to know, with lots of detail. I have had a couple amazing readings and I am definitely coming back to him. 5 star ⭐️ reader I’m writing a review again as last one was not posted up.

Donna From London On 27/01/2021

Really good

Very Detailed and straight away connection. No constant question which was refreshing. Tuned in very well. Defo be calling Zak again

Lara From Scotland On 13/01/2021

Very good

Helpful and accurate

Jai From West Midlands On 13/01/2021

Absolutely spot on

Zak is brilliant straight in to my situation no questions asked absolutely brillant

Gill From Ireland On 17/12/2020

he's good

to the point, no questions was v specific for me.

c From London On 12/12/2020

Fast and accurate

Didn’t tell him anything and he went straight to the reason I called. Took exactly 3 minutes for him to tell me what I needed to know. No messing, no fishing for information. Very good and very accurate

From On 11/12/2020

More counselling than a reading

Too generic, kept going off topic. Not for me.

Jk From Wmids On 02/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 19

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 57

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tracy

Tracy

PIN: 5716

Reviews: 0

I have eight years’ experience reading tarot cards and using my intuition. I specialize in reading tarot cards, using intuition and clairvoyance. I have worked with friends and family, as well as clients from around the world. I am passionate about providing readings to people and to answer important questions. PIN: 5716

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 126

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile