Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
She is so psychic and reveal all as seen

thank Amber really helped me to understand the truth very helpful connect so well with my situation and my guide says thing which make sense powerful spiritual reading thank you so much

S from on 15/4/21 From London On 16/04/2021

Pretty damn good

Superb... actually.

David From London On 26/03/2021

Amazing

Aw I purchased more minutes but you were gone :( it was great reading thank you so much, I wish I could of finished hearing the rest. I hope to catch you again sometime.

Brittany From USA On 26/03/2021

She sees

Thank you for your insight Amber sees right into the situation picking up on my poi and what’s going on around us.. Thank you for all

Vibe From London On 01/03/2021

She's good

I've had a few Readings with Amber she's good she tell u what she sees and does not give you fairy tales stories

Sonia From London On 17/02/2021

Lost dog

Unfortunately completely wrong about a missing dog :-(

H From On 08/02/2021

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off. I did not get to say than you so much, things have improved already between me and poi. Your amazing. Looking forward to the rest of my predictions unfolding and will speak to you soon to catch up. Take care xx

Nadene From London On 06/02/2021

Omg she is amazing

I really be hope my review is uploaded. Amber was just amazing that I'm speechless. It felt like talking to someone that I've known for a while. She was able to pick up so much about me and what's happening around me. I really appreciate the advice and look forward to the predictions ☺️. Would definitely recommend.

Emmanuella From UK On 10/01/2021

Fantastic

Such an in-depth and accurate reading and I thank you Amber. Sending so much love.

Jackie From SA On 01/01/2021

This lady has the X Factor!

Thank you so much for the reading Amber, you absolutely got me when you said my son would be moving into flat no 4, with a black front door, the actual number is 121 (=4 in numerology) and the door is indeed black! I will take your advice with everything we spoke about, and am looking forward to your predictions coming in! Sorry that I ran out of minutes and didn't get to say goodbye, I'll be in touch again though. Thank you x

Jo From London On 04/12/2020

I Believe

I believe that when you connect with a reader everything flows. Amber picked up so many things I did not tell her. She talked about the POI somewhere overseas working, this is what I believe as well (I never told her that.! ). She predicted we will reconnect when he returns. She also said something that surprised me, as I recently had a dream that I would receive a gift, she said the same thing and what she thought it was. It’s what I seen in my dream.!! . She also told me other things, that are my secrets and I haven’t told anyone. I will up day when the poi Meet-up, I believe you are right with everything you told me. Gif bless k xx

Kat From Glasgow On 24/11/2020

Good

Am shook very good

Jj From Coventry On 24/10/2020

Not good

Just not good. Made up descriptions of people I would meet that are absolutely not people I would ever be involved with.

Donna From London On 24/10/2020

Brilliant

Amber asks questions to get an idea of your problem thrn goes into so much detail and advice. She cares and listens and gives great guidance, she see's so many details

Penelope From London On 20/10/2020

Bad reviews never get posted!

The reading hadn't even begun and Amber hung-up on me, so rude! If you can't read someone, just say, don't just ask a customers name, star sign, shuffle cards, ask how many cards the customer would like to pull out; 9, 11 or 13. Let the customer chose a number, go silent for a while and then abruptly hang-up! Disgracefully rude, don't waste your money people. Will be posting this on other forums too so that others are aware of the disgraceful service Amber provides.

Truth From Oz On 11/10/2020

Not great

Asks way too many questions

Jay From West Midlands On 16/09/2020

*HONEST REVIEW*

I’ve been using this site for a few years and Amber is very good at picking up details. She is very direct and forward (keep an open mind) during the reading she tells you what she sees. After a few readings I’ve learnt to trust the information even though some things said Wasn’t what I Wanted to hear (however it all came true) Ever since then she’s become one of my regulars and knows how to make me feel better even with the truth! She’s not here to paint a fairytale picture, purely the REAL DEAL and that’s what we’re all after isn’t it? Give her a go and thank me later! Have a great reading Fatima

Fatima From London On 10/09/2020

Incredible - 10 stars

A lovely, accurate reader who is no nonsense whilst compassionate. Thank you so much - 10 stars and you should have many, many, many more reviews.

From On 02/09/2020

Too many questions

Asked too many questions there was little point.

Paul From Manchester On 25/08/2020

Shocked

straight away picked up on my situation to another level. I'm in shock at how much she knew, im speechless!! Thank you Amber xxx

Lorraine From On 13/08/2020

Amazing

This woman is unbelievably amazing am speechless give her a call

Amy From Birmingham On 08/08/2020

Good reader

Amber is very good picked the situation up to a T. We will see if predictions materialise. Thank you

J From Oz On 04/04/2020

I dont know why u dont have reviews dear,thank God I was mistakenly directed to u it was worth it

From On 10/03/2020

straight to the point with valid details

From Uj On 08/03/2020

Woooooow

She is one of the best here ,I was a bit put off at first because of no reviews woow she connected straight away and gave me alot of information

From Manchester On 07/03/2020

Relationship

Unlike the top readers all the answers were negative and to the apposite. And also not true. Waste of money.

Kev From London On 07/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 19

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 9

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Libra

Libra

PIN: 4364

Reviews: 16

My main passion for reading is healing. I enjoy being a support for others on their journey looking for insight. I also enjoy playing a part in people's growth and evolution by sharing the messages from the spiritual realm, their Angels and Guides to assist them to move forward in life and overcome the challenges they may be faced with. PIN: 4364

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 131

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile