Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Michael...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Michael (Michael)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Michael?

Please rate Michael by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Michael
Disappointing.....

Just came away feeling like he could not be bothered to even do a tarot reading. I came to him in order to get an in depth reading, was like he was too bored to even try.

Lucy From London On 15/07/2021

Made Me Even More Confused

Not a single answer I got straight from him. It seemed like he was SO confused what to reply and his reading got me even more confused. No from me.

A From UK On 19/05/2021

Did not resonate

Michael's interpretation of the cards was unrelated to my situation or maybe it was his interpretation. I had to tell him that we were not connecting and end the call.

Anon From UK On 07/05/2021

Great stuff

A really fantastic reading from this guy. He really does know his stuff.

Anne From Oxfordshire On 20/02/2021

Grateful

I can't thank you enough. You're reading was so accurate & you tapped into my situation so well. And, I will come back to you to update you on the situation. Speak to you soon. xxx

Jillian From London On 14/02/2021

A no from me

I asked for a love reading which took him 3 minutes and then I asked for a general reading and he did a career reading which I didn’t ask for and nothing resonated. Not even close.

Ben From England On 09/12/2020

Accurate

The information just kept coming and it was extremely accurate. Michael is calm and makes you feel heard and at ease. I feel reassured now and know how to approach things when I do hear from him. I will also bear in mind what you said about written communication.

Naomi From West Midlands On 15/08/2020

Thank you

Great reading,went into details about a situation that was on my mind and that came through for the reading,i feel much better about everything now,will update when the predition comes through

Sharon From Redbridge,London On 07/08/2020

Good

Had my first reading today with this man he is warm and empathic. He picked up that I was meeting up with my partner who I have recently separated and said it will have positive outcomes as long as I be direct and honest. He also said that he will be defensive due to past hurts which have opened a wound. Hopefully I will get the outcome I so desire.

From On 09/07/2020

Amazing

Mentioned such specific details that genuinely only I would know. I asked for an overall reading and everything that has been worrying me recently came up and was my mind was put at ease. Great experience. Will use again. X

Olivia From East Yorkshire On 09/07/2020

Spot on

A very informative and detailed reading. Spot on with everything. Highly recommended. Thanks

J From London On 09/07/2020

Lovely energy

As the cards were shuffled I had something in mind but cheekily asked for something more general. Totally picked up on the situation I am facing right now and hit the nail on the head without prompts or anything. 'predictions' coming up for the months ahead so lets roll with it and see how it turns out!! Lovely guy lovely feel about him Ps. Sorry we got cut off xxx

Tori From Ely, Cambridge, UK On 24/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Michael has a different style to most readers where is gives very good, helpful explanations that are practical and helpful to enable things to be successful. I'll have to type up the reading to be able to refer to it when the going gets tough. Great guidance thank you.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Spot On

I’ve had two readings now with Michael and he is amazing, I never need to ask questions as it’s like he reads my thoughts. Thank you Michael for sharing your gift

Marie From London On 15/10/2019

Very focused gent

I have a lot of respect for Micheal as he sticks to his cards with the reading...therefore if you throw a curveball he’s not phased and continues as he was as opposed to saying what you want to hear!! This is a massive positive for him, he’s gentle and upfront and has a true gift....definitely be back soon. Love and light tasha xx

Tasha From Cardiff On 06/09/2019

Thank you, you are a gifted and brilliant reader!

Thank you so much for my reading. I am really grateful. You gave many validations. I feel you are such a great reader. I do recommend you! Love, light and blessings to you. God bless you!

Zee From London On 06/08/2019

Heart felt sincere reader

Great reading, heart felt and on point

Amal From Sydney Australia On 23/07/2019

Excellent!

He picked everything up immediately and was very accurate. Will definitely get a further reading from him.

From London On 02/07/2019

Lovely

Sorry Michael we got cut off. Thank you for the reading regarding my love interest. Tuned in well and well delivered many thanks

Lisa From Austray On 28/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 131

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Auric

Auric

PIN: 8959

Reviews: 85

I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 33

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 75

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Hayley

Hayley

PIN: 6984

Reviews: 8

I am an experienced empathic Clairvoyant Medium, Psychic and Angel card reader. I have connected with spirit most of my life here and there, but have now been connecting for readings via my guides and helpers for over 12 years. I also use Angel Tarot cards as I love to add a visual aspect within the reading. I very much enjoy what I do, and I love assisting people to connect with loved ones lost, and of course giving insight on the short term future. PIN: 6984

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 9

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Libra

Libra

PIN: 4364

Reviews: 16

My main passion for reading is healing. I enjoy being a support for others on their journey looking for insight. I also enjoy playing a part in people's growth and evolution by sharing the messages from the spiritual realm, their Angels and Guides to assist them to move forward in life and overcome the challenges they may be faced with. PIN: 4364

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile