Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Andy (Andy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Andy?

Please rate Andy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Andy
The Best

Everything explained - what more do you need! Awesome reader - Thank you Andy

Claire From Wales, UK On 04/07/2022

From On 04/04/2022

Amazing

Sorry we got cut off! i ran out of credit, but thanks so much andy, you caught on to the situation very well and reassured so much. and on top of that, you were very sweet and calm. thanks so much!

From London On 16/03/2022

Picked up on what’s going on

I asked for a general reading to see what he could pick up, and blow me down, did he pick stuff up. Linked with what is currently going on with my life and the areas that I had questions on. Hopefully everything he said will come to fruition. Will definitely be back. Thank you Andy, you are gifted

From On 03/03/2022

Great reader and a gorgeous gentle soul

I’ve had many readings with Andy. He’s always accurate and he has lots of tuned in advice to give. He’s totally genuine and a lovely person too

Leigh From London On 02/03/2022

Wow

First reading from Andy picked up on situation straight away without any questions. Let’s see if his prediction comes to pass. Well recommended

Kathleen From From Kent On 22/02/2022

Fantastic

Absolutely Fantastic Reader. Calm, collected and most importantly accurate.

Ash From London On 22/02/2022

Very good

Very good and to the point

From On 20/02/2022

Hit the nail on the head

Lovely down to earth guy, very to the point, picked up on the current situation right away, let's see if the predictions come true in the next 6 weeks. Thank you very gifted reader

Nicholas From Essex On 16/02/2022

Excellent reading

Highly recommend covers so much and validates.

Josie From Catford On 13/02/2022

Fantastic Reading

Absolutely brilliant. He was professional, friendly, talented, accurate and easy to understand. No questions asked, no messing about, straight on to the Tarot reading and no wasting of time. Yet the reading was detailed and not hurried and it was at a comfortable pace. It was one of the best readings I have had. He is gem. Thank you so much.

T From London On 09/02/2022

Not a four star but maybe a three and a half reading. As good as possible for card reader

As good as a card reader can be, who doesn’t also draw from spirit. He’s ok. I didn’t find him as good as the other reviews so far would suggest. But he’s certainly isn’t bad. Have used him more than once. And each time asked same question in slightly different way/ from different angle and he’s always been consistent with what he says and sufficient time has passed between two readings for him not to have remembered me. So - in conclusion - not bad. Would use again if the reader I usually use doesn’t return. And there’s no other reader here I’d say that about.

Mr in the middle From Perspective town On 08/02/2022

Blown away

Wow! Fast, confident and accurate. Thanks Andy, you launched into my reading without fear or vagueness and the details were uncanny. It’s only a matter of time before word gets out how good u are and it will be tricky to get hold of you. Best reading I’ve in years on this site. Thankyou, your an angel

Kim From Oz On 03/02/2022

One of THE best readers. A very caring man, concise, very accurate and easy to understand.

Trish From UK On 31/01/2022

A real reader

Thank you so much Andy, you picked up on my situation and gave me a peace of mind. God bless you.

Nadine From London On 20/12/2021

Really good!!! 5 star +

A brilliant reader who very quickly gives a lot of accuracy and detail on a situation. A very very good reader! No sugar coating just straight to the point. Thank you!

DP From Australia On 16/12/2021

Brilliant reading !!!!

I resonated very well with Andy , his reading was spot on ! Can’t wait for predictions to unfold !

A From Birmingham On 13/12/2021

Brilliant Reader

Had an amazing reading with Andy. He is a really accurate reader, didn’t ask any questions, picked up on my situation and people around me. I found him very helpful and easy to talk to. Will definitely call again soon.

Gina From London On 10/11/2021

Brilliant, genuine reader!

Excellent! One of the best! Picked up on everything and didn't ask for information! Will definitely call again!

Marie From London On 09/11/2021

Good

Spoke with Andy spot on with the work situation and other areas see how it all unfolds. Thanks

J From Oz On 19/10/2021

Andy

Andy was very precise , did not ask any questions , gave me guidance and a very direct reading Thankyou Andy. I will be back , I would highly recommend , xx

Sandy From Midlands On 07/09/2021

accurate

really lovely reading such a gentle compassionate reader very quick you have to listen to every word as all have so much meaning gave me such a lift in energy explains everything truthfull i feel will be very busy thankyou trusted psychics ☺

bell From world On 01/09/2021

Very Good

Had a lovely reassuring reading with Andy

From On 20/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 97

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 179

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carmel

Carmel

PIN: 4651

Reviews: 41

I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 42

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic

Soul Authentic

PIN: 9527

Reviews: 35

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kaylee

Kaylee

PIN: 7153

Reviews: 1

I work intuitively with Tarot and Oracle Cards by tuning into your voice and energy. I can receive direct insight from your Soul and Spirit Guides. I never sugar-coat a reading and always give highly concise information so that clarity can be given to help serve the highest good. My readings are confidential for each caller, and I enjoy listening without judgement and sharing what I can. PIN: 7153

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 426

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika

Cosmika

PIN: 2289

Reviews: 71

I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Veo

Veo

PIN: 2477

Reviews: 31

I'm a Natural intuitive reader - gifted 33 years (since birth) 3 years on paper. When booking a private consultation with me I hope to provide a sense of Healing & knowledge, understanding and empathy. Also I'm able to give an understanding of aspects of astrology and how it can be used for the better. PIN: 2477

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 81

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 211

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 44

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile