Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carris...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Carris (Carris)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Carris?

Please rate Carris by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Carris
Amazing

I had a very long reading and it was worth every penny. I can’t believe how accurate and in tune she was. A formidable reader! You will not be disappointed.

Mish From London On 17/04/2021

Amazing

Hope it all comes true gave me so much information thank you

Sarah From Derby On 31/03/2021

Thankyou

Thankyou you picked up my grandma

J B From England On 26/03/2021

Slow

Carris seemed to get off to a good start but then appeared to run out of information and was very slow. I felt she was stringing it out until my 20 minutes were up.

Summerday From Suffolk On 18/02/2021

Outstanding

Lovely lady thank you so much for your patience and understanding and wonderful reading I highly recommend this lady to anyone I wait now for predictions and will try to stay in touch many thanks xxx

Kim Fleming From Bradford On 17/01/2021

What a fantastic reading this morning 22/10/20 wasn't expecting what she told me, fantastic thanks

Susan From On 22/10/2020

Lovely reading and once realised you would go quiet to get the correct message through. Hoping it all comes through with predictions and told good information around the situation I wasn’t aware off

From On 21/06/2020

Wow!!

Amazing !!! Love her soul

RS From Sydney On 10/01/2019

Thank you

Bless you and thank you Carris. You are very kind and gentle and I called you again due to you being the only one who got the timing perfect on my last prediction. Thank you always xxxx

Sarah From Australia On 05/10/2018

Good !!!

Thank you Carris for a lovely reading. I'm hoping it wasn't a fairy tale because its hard to believe what you said about my complex situation. I do believe you have psychic abilities and I believe that when you are silent you are getting messages from spirits and you pass that on to us. I can't wait for the predictions to unfold and will call you soon to let you know if there's any progress in my long and boring situation.

MZ From London On 13/09/2018

Wow and wow

Amazing predictions with a time factor - if they come about - I'll be out on the hills shouting her praises..Others have indicate that things will happen but no one has ventured as close a time frame. Many thanks and I so hope you're on the nail.

Lynda From Aus On 03/05/2018

Very correct

Right on with everything

Bianca From Australia On 01/02/2018

Picked up on a lot that I was going through. Very calm, lovely and felt like I could trust her with my problems. thank yuou for the great reading

Layla From On 04/01/2018

Very good

Connections made were brilliant. she is calm and friendly. i really enjoyed this readin and i will be calling back. Anon xx

Annon From On 23/11/2017

EXCELLENT READINGS EVERY TIME!

Carris is a psychic medium who i have come to give me readings many a time and she has been so spot on with the information shes given me in her readings it is rather shocking actually. She has helped me get in contact with my aunty who abruptly passed away a year ago and with very little info from my self Carris gave told me things that only my aunty and my self could have known. I feel a gap in my life has now been filled and i am complete again. Blessed be Carris.

Deanna From Yorkshire On 02/09/2017

calm reading

Carris has gentle calm voice, did find her bit slow to get going,didnt give any validations about my life, felt like she was just saying anything as she went along, but time will tell

noname From scotland On 22/07/2017

Very very slow

Went to this reader as I was feeling unsure about a current situation but unfortunately she was very slow gaps of silence didn't even get a basic general told me someone was coming back when asked who she changed the topic Didn't feel she had a connection with me but still continued the reading 7min in I asked what cards had come up and She told me she was using Angel cards but did not mention one Angel card that had come up Unfortunately I came off the phone even more Confused!

N From Yourkshire On 27/03/2017

Very slow

Long gaps of silence and lots of questions. credit got used up.

Jo From Kent On 26/02/2017

Amazing

I have just come off the phone to this amazing and accurate reader. She put my mind at ease straight away... I will definitely be calling her again. I'm lost for words xx

Jean From Staffordshire On 03/04/2016

Very accurate reader.

lee From australia On 06/02/2016

Excellent

A thoroughly good reading, thank you very much.

Amy From London On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful reader

I would just like to say thanks very much Carris for a beautiful reading you have definitely put my mind at ease and I won't fret any longer coz I know you are 100

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 31

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi

Mandi

PIN: 8260

Reviews: 39

I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Passion

Passion

PIN: 2000

Reviews: 0

I have been on a spiritual journey for many years, which lead me to tarot two years ago. I read the cards through intuition, whilst connecting with the Divine spiritual beings. I trust in my Spirit beings to give me clarity and confirmation of any uncertainties. PIN: 2000

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 27

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 51

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 0

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

PIN: 1981

Reviews: 46

I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Seconds
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 77

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile