Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alina (Alina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alina?

Please rate Alina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alina
Great Angel from Above

Amazing reading and connection from Alina. I most definitely felt like she got it all right and proved it with validations. Thank you Alina so much x

Mich From London On 23/04/2021

Very good

Loved her reading. Have me hope.

Vonnie From Lonfony On 05/03/2021

Spot on

Thankyou Aline you were spot on. You dont really need to use the cards as you already know. You are highly intuitive you have a brilliant gift. I highly recommend anyone. Alina is one of my go to readers. Thanks again Alina love and light.

Tracey From Uk On 21/02/2021

sorry got cut off

Sorry Alina, run out of credits and got cut off. Thank you for a fabulous reading, you are such a kind soul. Lots of love xx

From On 05/02/2021

Amazing Alina

Your energy is so amazing and we connected so well, you really saw the light and energy blueprint surrounding me. We had an amazing reading and you accurately understood and saw my life journey, on so many levels. I will never forget our reading. Especially as it transcended all dimensional boundaries that some may or may not get, however I know I was meant to speak to you. For in this life we are spirits having a human experience. Yet we know the truth is within and mirrored without. You are truly gifted and an inspiration! Thank you Alina!

M From UK On 25/01/2021

Fantastic

I just come off the phone to this amazing lady. I've had many readings but she went straight to the point using her cards & tuned in to my situation accurately. Gave a fabulous reading and guidance highly reccomended

Linda From Uk On 24/10/2020

Amazing

Wow. Truly remarkable!!!! Timing was unbelievable! Very accurate !

Leesa From Australia On 10/10/2020

Very very good

Tuned in quickly, information just flowed and flowed, no pauses, no awkward silences, A great non judgemental reader :)

Fiona From E Yorks On 28/08/2020

Amazing...

Alina is absolutely brilliant at what she does, I spoke with her for well over an hour and she was spot on with her validations. I found her to be incredibly thorough in her reading, and it’s clear she knows her cards well as she just pours with information, No questions were asked but yet she knew things that were just impossible for her to know. Another thing is Alina will only tell you what she sees, she is a thoroughly honest lady and one of the best readers on this site in my opinion. I would 100% recommend a reading and intend to call her again in a few months time. Alina thank you so much you really lifted my spirits and I’ll be sure to follow up with you, and delve further into what we discussed Unfortunately my minutes ran out, but it was a joy speaking with you x

Melissa From On 24/08/2020

She is really good, accurate and flows with information thanks alot darling

Phiwo From Manchester On 19/08/2020

Thanks alot Alina for your help u have definitely cleared the air

Phiwo From On 17/08/2020

She is very good, spot on with everything

Phiwo From Manchester On 17/08/2020

Fabulous

Spot on, no pauses, information and guidance simply flowed. Beautiful straight delivery of messages Very talented! Highly recommended!! I’ll be back

C From Australia On 07/08/2020

Very good

Very good.

Sean From Birmingham On 27/07/2020

Amazing reading! Very talented

No prompting - she was fast, spot on and saw and revealed all that was happening to the situation. Able to give insight, guidance and wise words to moving forward. Professional, grounded and truly talented! Thanks you!!!

Fiona From Australia On 24/07/2020

Accurate and lovely

very good, got situation quickly. nice lady too. sorry we got cut off, thanks xxxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 18/07/2020

Very Honest

Thank you so much for your advice

From On 15/06/2020

Fantastic Reader

Alina was very fast picking up the situation and a water sign man with unresolved issues. Very quick very helpful, very insightful, great advice. Many thanks Sharon

Sharon From Kent On 14/06/2020

Amazing

Caring and genuine reader with genuine insight and psychic abilities. Breath of fresh air.

Catherine From UK On 08/06/2020

excellent

thank you Alina for a wonderful and precise reading appreciated Grazie

From On 25/05/2020

Super Special

She is really kind and sweet, always gives special reading thanks a lot

From On 28/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, superb reader very talented encouraging and sweet thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/02/2020

Incredible and Real

She is superb, connected really well, and gave me valuable information, which i will cherish. she is very talented and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 20/02/2020

totally honest

fab reading totally honest really understood the whole situation and gave great validations told me about house move and relationship very informative even though it was a complicated situation if you want the truth and someone who connects quickly then ring her she is my go to psychic xxx

silver lady From uk On 15/02/2020

Very good

Just had reading with Alina very good give her call xxx

Debs From Scotland On 21/01/2020

Amazing reading from this woman. Give her a go and you won’t regret it!!

From On 29/12/2019

Had a reading with Alina in which she gave a lot of clarity in the situation which were accurate as much as I know about them. Felt free to ask questions. Left me with a plan to tackle the situation too.

From On 18/12/2019

Excellent

Alina definitely delivers the type of reading I need, love and appreciate. She is straight to the point, plenty of validations and some realistic predictions. I shall certainly be speaking to her again - absolutely well worth the call. Thank - so very much appreciated.

Libran From Aus On 02/10/2019

Perfect

Knew my situation with no info. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 18/09/2019

Angles xxx

I just had read g with Ali a, she was spot on on everything what she said. She never ask for information just the names. She is thru read.

Jane From Jane On 24/06/2019

Wow

Spot on with the information you picked up about the person I called about, picked up on the decorating and gardening I was currently doing amazing will call back in a couple of months to update you on your prediction thank you.

S From Uk On 29/04/2019

I really enjoyed the reading sorry we got cut off spot on with the thing you told me and could see I'll be calling you back again with the outcome in a couple months

S From Uk On 29/04/2019

Beautiful

Lovely reader, non-judgemental very positive and kind lady. Would definitely recommend her she has a beautiful approach. Thank you

Belinda From UK On 14/03/2019

Spot on

So Grateful to receive such a comforting reading. Spot on tapped right in. You’re a wonderful woman. I appreciate everything you said. We where cut off but thank you.

From On 21/02/2019

Amazing Lady

Thank you so so much for a very positive reading. I am so glad I called Alina today as she is so positive, calming and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend this amazing lady and will definitely call again. Give her a call as you definitely wont regret it.

Cait From ENGLAND On 20/02/2019

WOW!

I am so sorry we were disconnected Alina! I have to say I was rather shocked with how much you knew about my past and present! I look forward to the predictions you made and will definitely talk to you again. xx

From Australia On 04/02/2019

Lovely positive lady 5*

Interesting lady said some positive things which il keep a lookout for i believe in what she said and look forward for things to unfold. It would be nice when predictions do come to pass. Cant wait. Your nice calm sweet and Decent. cheers pet xxx

rose From london On 10/11/2018

Very Professional

I would like to thank Alina for the tarot reading. She was very professional, she said to me things that were really happening in my life. I really reccomend you to listen what she has to say!

Tanya From London On 18/09/2018

Accurate and Compassionate

Alina was a gentle, intelligent, compassionate and extremely accurate psychic. She picked some amazing details about my professional and personal life, and really helped me with how to navigate my future. Highly recommend!

Sally From Melbourne, Australia On 17/09/2018

Thank you

Alina thank you very much for your amazing tarot readings. You are very accurate and you spot on absolutely everything!! I raccomand Alina to everybody want a true genuine and honest tarot readings. Xxx

Maria Grazia Di Monte From Uk On 16/09/2018

AMAZING!!!

Alina is amazing, I really enjoy talking with her, lots of information right to the point and 100% accurate. Thank you so much!!

CC From USA On 08/09/2018

Amazing

Alina your are amazing I just wanted to tell you that everything you said happened and I follow your advice, thank you so much !

laura From London On 14/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 56

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2903

Reviews: 27

Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maxine

Maxine

PIN: 8447

Reviews: 0

My spiritual connections originate from my childhood. I'll be here to use my spiritual gifts to find answers for my callers’ issues. I conduct general tarot readings and rune stones. Please call me for an in-depth professional tarot reading and let’s find the answers for you. PIN: 8447

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim

Hashim

PIN: 3065

Reviews: 85

I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Libra

Libra

PIN: 4364

Reviews: 16

My main passion for reading is healing. I enjoy being a support for others on their journey looking for insight. I also enjoy playing a part in people's growth and evolution by sharing the messages from the spiritual realm, their Angels and Guides to assist them to move forward in life and overcome the challenges they may be faced with. PIN: 4364

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

PIN: 7508

Reviews: 7

I can offer my customers care and compassion, concern for their situation and I am an excellent listener. With an insight through the cards into the issues around their lives. My areas of expertise are love and career. I use the tarot and angel cards. PIN: 7508

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Seconds
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 131

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile