Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
Deep connection

What a wonderful and compassionate and intuitive reader. She connects well with me and my guru to pass on timeless, sacred and poignant words of wisdom. Thank you Lisa.

Angela From Sandbach On 16/07/2021

Wow

I called to ask a question, Lisa gave me the answer which was something completely different from what I expected to hear. I came off the call quite downhearted but within a week her prediction came true! Thank you Lisa xx

Emma From Aberdeen On 30/06/2021

Lisa was good

Once you ask a question, lisa picks up on the situation and is very good, she does ask several questions but if you want an answer about something specific it allows her to gi straight there. Worth a reading!

Carol From Yorkshire On 31/05/2021

I just had a reading with this lady but she puts to many qoestions from the past and she wants to know more from you than telling the cards. A real psychic will see everything without to many questions and waisting your time and money .. Quite disappointed

From On 21/05/2021

Seriously??

Focuses on the past and tries to get your whole life history before reading! I don’t need to know about my past I was actually there so I know what happened!

From On 30/04/2021

Question session

This lady does not give any reading, she just ask lots of questions about your situation and then gives an opinion

Disappointed From On 20/01/2021

Extremely Good

Thank you for a lovely reading today and very accurate descriptions of my circumstances and clear predictions of the outcomes that I will achieve.

Jackie From Australia On 19/12/2020

Compassionate and spot on

Lisa just knew why I was calling without me even having to say anything. I wanted to know about a very complicated relationship situation but asked for a general reading so as not to sway the reader. Wow!! She knew exactly who I was thinking about, the fact we used to work together, the 3rd party nightmare etc etc. Predictions exactly the same as all the other top readers on this site. Such a lovely and compassionate reader who knows exactly what she’s talking about. My situation is tricky and very complicated but she knew all of that without me saying anything. Thanks Lisa. I’ll be sure to contact you again. Take care & stay safe

Sarah From Northampton On 10/12/2020

Not for me.

Had several readings with this nice lady, but she used up all my minutes asking lots questions, no psychic connect made. ☹

From On 05/11/2020

Asks too many questions

Lisa does receive some psychic information but I feel she asks lots of questions and is only giving bits and bobs of what she’s receiving after asking all these questions in order just to make the call a lot longer instead of giving you all the information at once

From On 14/08/2020

Nice lady

I just feel she was opinionated and asked too many questions I had to hang up. Otherwise comes across very warm ❤️

From Australia On 03/07/2020

Wonderful

Very good assessment of past and present situation and well tuned in and connected. Thank you

From On 25/06/2020

Didn’t even try

This woman hung up on me when I asked her to not ask me questions but provide more information, and I found that very rude and unprofessional.

From On 05/06/2020

Thank you

Amazing Lisa thank you. Highly recommend

Claire From Scotland On 20/05/2020

Thank you

Enjoyed talking to her. It was like talking to a best friend. Thanks for all the guidance. Will keep you posted

From On 16/03/2020

Omg!!! Amazing reading, phone died so got disconnected, will phone again when it's charges thank you

Jaimie From Wales On 22/02/2020

The Best

Spoken to you last week for the first time regarding situation at home and work and you was fantastic. One thing you said regarding a man that I work with has come to light, awaiting the rest and I will ring you to give feedback re home situation. Thank you very much, xxx

Ms C From London On 09/09/2019

Awesome lady......

My go to lady and reader all the time! Lucky she is on here and wouldn't know what I would of done without her to be honest...

Claire From Westbury On 19/08/2019

Amazing lady

Just had the best reading with Lisa Thankyou so much I will be in contact again to let you know how it goes xxxx

Anna From Lincolnshire On 28/02/2019

Thank you ♥️

Lisa I adore you. Thank you for the counsel and amazing reading. Feeling stronger and more empowered. You are absolutely the most amazing woman. Spot on tapped right in. I will be in touch. Thank you so much!

Alanna From California On 22/02/2019

Profound

Thank you so much. I will be in touch and let you know what happens. You picked up on everything without prompting on my end.

Alanna From San Francisco On 11/02/2019

One of the best

If you are looking for an accurate, comprehensive read on your situation, this is your lady. Ignore the negative reviews, they are so far off the track...this lady is genuine, detailed and sincere.

Mark From Australia On 17/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks lisa..sorry got cut off be ringing u again hun if get you..bang on re loads stuff you were ...lovely empath and compassionate ..bless yoow star..

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 12/11/2018

The best reader and thank you for all your help x

Dorothy From On 29/06/2018

Where are my reviews? Lisa your amazing, none of my reviews have been coming on and I do hope this one does, thank you for amazing readings and you have helped understand things that are sometimes beyond my comprehension x

Dorothy From Northeast On 25/06/2018

Thank you

You are an amazing reader and have been a great help for so long and I love our disagreements as we are more like friends, but joking aside your readings are amazing and help me understand a lot xx

Dorothy From Northeast On 22/06/2018

Lovely Lisa

Felt really good connecting with Lisa after a few months. She's such a good listener and highly intuitive, a definite asset to Trusted Psychics :-)

Claire From Wiltshire On 02/06/2018

Healing reader

You will need a good amount of time to talk to Lisa. After a reading with her you will feel completely healed and have a lot of clarity. Her predictions have always happened. And her understanding about situations is amazing. I usually do not like reader to ask questions but I find she asks the correct questions that help me to open up and resolve hurt within myself. But she doesn't base her readings on your answers instead reassures and explains your feelings about things xx

E From London On 12/05/2018

Great

Thanks Lisa! Very good accurate and reassuring too. Nice lady and really sweet and gifted.

eve From northampton On 30/04/2018

Thank you

Wow, so amazing. Was spot on it was scary. Thank you so much

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Lovely

Connected very well and believed her predictions etc just felt a lot of repetitive questions hence 3 stars

S From Ireland On 02/03/2018

Amazing

Wow what a wonderful reading she knew everything never asked questions , so happy with the reading ,Thank you Lisa will call again :)

pauline From uk On 08/02/2018

Astonishing Reader

Incredibly insightful, calming, deeply perceptive of a very difficult situation I had.

Christine From New York On 13/01/2018

Wonderful

Hi Lisa... You are a wonderful psychic just got cut off but we had been talking for so long i kept topping up.. thank you I appreciate everything you said and you made me feel so good ..god bless you lovely psychic i will let you know what happens next.. in the meantime i will keep dancing!!! Namaste

Michelle From Essex On 12/01/2018

Happy

Very happy to get through to Lisa again after trying for several weeks. Lisa is my first go to person when needing any guidance, I honestly don't know how I'd of got through parts of my life without her. Lots of love Claire xx

Claire From Portsmouth On 04/08/2017

Lisa you are a nice person , but have to say nothing you said has ever come to pass! You just go round and round in circles asking questions and repeating the same thing over and over, which isn't really giving a person a reading just guessing what's going to happen! Sorry for negative review but it's the truth....

From On 02/06/2017

Lovely Lisa :-)

Lisa it was great to catch uo with you this evening, I just love talking to you, readings are as a good as ever, for me anyway!! If we don't speak before, have a fab birthday and I'll definitly be ringing in a couple of weeks time. Love & Light xx

Claire From Wilts On 21/04/2017

Worst reader ever

This reader is by far the worst one on trusted psychic She didn't have a clue just waffles on and used up all my credit what a waste she made me feel so missrable I would definitely recommend her if you want to go crazy Other wise STAY WELL CLEAR OF HER

Sue From Wales On 06/04/2017

Thank you

Lisa, thank you so much for such a clear and understanding conversation. I'm sorry i had to hang up after renewing it 3 times ;) i will definitely be calling again as the reading was so open minded. That's a rare find

Aanka From On 03/04/2017

Thank you, brilliant reading

Thank you so much Lisa. You are a great reader and I cannot thank you for the time that you've spent with me. Take care and I will call you very soon x

Janet From Milton Keynes On 30/03/2017

Very rude

I'm so disappointed in this reader I had gone to her for a work situation and ask for a general rather tell me there's no connection she told me I was lieing to her and not being honest just to keep me on the phone Don't waste your time and money

Sean From Scotland On 29/03/2017

Lovely reading i

I would like to thank Lisa for the reading today, nice lady. Diwn to waeth and she guided me to be doing what i have always wanted to do. Spiritual is what i am. Thanks

Amarah From Cardiff On 20/03/2017

ABsolutely love her!!!!

This was my second time speaking with Lisa because she is in such high demand...oh my gosh she is wonderful. Lisa picked up on my issue right away without me having to say much. Everything Lisa said before came true... I trust her and not only did Lisa provide information but she listened without any judgement. I am so grateful to be able to speak with you again Lisa and I wish you lots of love and blessings from the heart. I hope to speak with you again.. You are absolutely the best reader ever!!!!

Tamica From Texas On 10/03/2017

Disappointed

Completely bewildered by these glowing reviews. Asked me far too many questions that would shape the reading. Not convinced and hope too many people don't waste their money. Definitely not the real deal but well skilled in making others think so.

K From UK On 17/02/2017

Go Lisa .........

He called me and told me he wanted to get back with me!! If it wasn't for u I'd be crying at home. thanks babe, you really helped me. If you don't remember me, I'm the one with the golden lab that wouldn't shut up on the phone!

Not Telling From On 03/01/2017

Just kept asking me questions, I felt like I got nothing from the reading even though I twice told her I would like her to tell me what she saw instead of asking me questions, came off the phone feeling disappointed

Gillian From Norfolk On 02/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Lisa, You picked up on pretty much everything. The morally unscrupulous woman around my ex-partner, you picked up on the poison she was dripping in his ear, you even picked up on the fact that she drove a wedge between him and I. You picked up pretty much everything about him and yes I do need answers from him, but whether he will even you wasnt sure in that he is scared to say. You felt he spies on me which is funny cos I felt that too, in some funny way. Maybe we will run into each other at that event you said about, I will have to call after it and let you know if you were right. Thank you for clarifying things, which I kinda felt myself, If I am honest. was good to hear that he is hurting like I am right now. We spoke for ages Lisa and I came away from our call not hearing the stuff that wanted to hear but the stuff I needed to hear to understand... So Thank you

Not telling but Lisa you will know From London On 05/11/2016

Beautiful soul

Have had many readings with Lisa over the past year...this lady is amazing. She is so kind and understanding and I feel she has my situation 100%. I know timing is always difficult but we spoke last night and she said I would get contact today or tomorrow..it was today!! Smiled to myself when I saw the text. Lisa is often busy but she is well worth waiting for. Will be in contact like we said to update but thankyou so much for your continued support..youre like a real friend to me xx

Mandy From Derby On 04/11/2016

Amazing

Spoken to a lot of readers but Lisa is amazing ! No guessing no rambling truly marvellous and perfectly truthful giving an insight and keeping my spirits up with the special connection with her guides she will tell you as it is wish I'd had a reading with her before . I will come back to you . God Bless X Helena 20.10.16

Helena From North East Uk On 20/10/2016

Thank you

Lisa thank you so much for all your advise and support over this year, you have an amazing gift and your predictions always come true ...I don't know how you do it but I am so grateful that you do and it gives me such reassurance to know your there for me !! Xx

Gx From M On 06/10/2016

Lovely Lisa

Thank you Lisa ....as ever for helping through the most difficult, complexed time of my life !! You always reassure me and read the person I ask you about so well !! Your predictions always come to pass which gives me great confidence to face the difficult time ! You are such a lovely warm caring person with a true gift and I thank you so much for sharing that with me X thank you for all your support and guidance X

Gx From M/cr On 29/09/2016

Amazing Lady

Lisa has been such great support during this challenging time for me. She picks up on my entire situation and gives me the information I need to deal with the chaos. I don't know what I would do without her. Looking forward for things to unfold the way she says they will. Thanks you from the bottom of my heart. Blessings!

K From From On 22/07/2016

Thank you

You are one of the best readers on this site I don't know why you don't have dozens abd dozens of reviews. You pick up on it all. Honest and Genuine. Thank you for all of your help with my current situation. You are calming and I feel much better after talking to you. You can feel and pick up on the situation with amazing accuracy. I don't know how to thank you enough. Xxoo

Not telling From Unknown to you On 15/06/2016

Thank you

Feeling more at ease since speaking with you about my situation. It sure has been a rough 11 weeks. You have helped me with the rough spots and made me see the light at the end of the tunnel. You help me see things in a positive light. Blessings XXOO

Kathy From From On 13/06/2016

Thank you

Thank you again Lisa for listening to me ranting on and on I don't know how you do it but you show me everything from a different angle and you know the person I'm asking you about so well !! Thank you for being the voice of reason and clearing everything up I just wish I could chat to you every day !! Your a star and truly gifted !! Thank you thank you thank you !! Xxx

G From X On 26/05/2016

Wonderful

Thanks so much for always helping me see the light at the end of the tunnel Lisa, your definitely are a wonderful reader! You always give me hope when I am feeling down! Your a genuine gifted psychic and are definitely on top of my list like a couple of other ones on this line! Lots of luv will definitely focus on myself and know things will happen when I least expect it! Thank you thank you luv J talk again xxoo

J From A On 14/04/2016

Truth And Clarity

Thank you doesn't even start to describe the clarity you brought to me tonight. You opened my eyes and brought the truth forward. I feel so relieved, happy, enlightened. I see everything now. Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. My phone buttons froze. I wonder who that was? Lol. Sending heaps of love to you. X0

Kathy Hartmann From Tennessee (TN) On 02/04/2016

Lovely, warm and beautiful person

Lisa thanks so much for my reading I have been so distraught and not knowing which way to go as I have been at a standstill for quiet a while, you as well as a couple of other readers on here have given me the clarity I needed! Hoping your predictions come to pass and will definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 26/03/2016

So kind!

Thank you lisa. We got cut off and I couldn't connect again with you. You have helped so much. I feel much more optimistic now. Many blessings to you xxx

Trish From London On 21/03/2016

Thank you

Great reader and thank you

AEC From USA On 09/02/2016

Thank you !!

What can I say Lisa? words can not cover how much you have helped me over the last 6 months !! Your predictions always come to pass and you give me such insight and clarity into the person I am ringing you about , your kind words are calming and your soothing nature and wisdom has kept me strong !! Things seem to be finally turning a corner (dare I say) and I couldn't have done it without you !! Thank you so much you have a true gift and you are a gift to me ! G xxx

G From X On 01/02/2016

Warm and amazing

Hi Lisa I'm the one who psychicly knew when you'd be free..at 11.40! Didn't get a chance to thank you properly so I wanted to leave you a message to say so glad I got to speak with you tonight you are amazing and make sense of things so brilliantly and made me feel a whole lot better. Thank you!

Abigail From London On 12/12/2015

Amazing Lisa!

I have had several readings with Lisa and she is always 100% spot on and her predictions have always come in. She is warm, caring and I feel a genuine connection with this lovely lady whenever we speak. She has helped me put some of life's trials and tribulations into perspective and her guidance has been priceless to me. I will keep in touch. Thank you so much. Love, light and best wishes. You are a very special lady x

Kim From Yorkshire On 19/10/2015

Fabulous!

thank you so much Lisa you were spot on with a lot of issues in my life right now....sorry we got cut off my minutes ran out i will come back to you when predictions come to pass! love and light. Karen x

karen From west yorkshire On 05/10/2015

Love and Light

Lisa always give me 100% guidance and support. Lisa's predictions of contact have always been spot on so far. I believe what she says and wish she could come online more often. Such a busy lady for all the right reasons x

Opal From Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Perfect reading

I was a little pushy with my questions as i only had limited time from losing minutes trying to get hold of her, remembering a goid reading from her a few months ago, but she was worth every last penny. She was accurate last time with predictions, which at the time i was underwhelmed with but was my reality, not much to report lol except her prediction was real and true.She mentioned details that I didnt allude to which has indpired great confidence in me.And made a real nice orediction this time of which i hsve no doubt (based on last time) and the tome scales sit realistically with me even if I would prefer it sooner :) I would have loved to extend our time as you were so good but I will save that for another time when i feel the need for answers and comfort again. You derserve 5 stars x

Not telling From England On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Lisa is an amazing listener and has a lot of patience, and has always predicted correctly. She is a true inspiration to people she guides. A truly amazing gift to a confused generation helping to shed light.

Charlene From London On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 131

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Hayley

Hayley

PIN: 6984

Reviews: 8

I am an experienced empathic Clairvoyant Medium, Psychic and Angel card reader. I have connected with spirit most of my life here and there, but have now been connecting for readings via my guides and helpers for over 12 years. I also use Angel Tarot cards as I love to add a visual aspect within the reading. I very much enjoy what I do, and I love assisting people to connect with loved ones lost, and of course giving insight on the short term future. PIN: 6984

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Cleopatra

Cleopatra

PIN: 7279

Reviews: 0

With at least 6 years experience in active use of my spiritual abilities, they include: Clairaudience (hear messages), Clairvoyance (see images), Clairsentience (feel strong resonance), Claircognizance (knowing), Empathic and Intuitive. I can offer an attentive and listening ear, solution oriented divinative advice, a joyful nature and compassion. PIN: 7279

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Adrian

Adrian

PIN: 9336

Reviews: 0

I have a natural psychic ability which helps me tap into the wisdom of the universe in order to assist my clients to find the answers to their questions, solutions and opportunities. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 9336

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Laura

Laura

PIN: 8658

Reviews: 0

I am a psychic empath and spiritual healer with many years experience in reading tarot and oracle cards. I can assist with love and relationships, career and family issues, sending healing if required. I am a very down to earth, compassionate and caring person, that will not judge you. I am passionate about using my life experience and spiritual gifts for the greater good. PIN: 8658

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2903

Reviews: 27

Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile