Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nancy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nancy (Nancy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nancy?

Please rate Nancy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nancy
Love Her

Overall I found Nancy fun helpful youthful knowledgeable

Heidi From Wales On 31/07/2022

Love Her

Nancy is the Best.... i could have stayed on the phone forever. looking forward to predictions coming true

Heidi From Bosnia On 30/07/2022

Thank you!

Thank you very much for your honest reading your fantastic I will be back with updates xxxx

Yaxx From Manchester On 20/07/2022

Picked up on things

She picks up a few things but she need to do a lot of clarifying.

A From UK On 30/06/2022

Awesome

Absolutely spot on x

Rupinder From Midlands On 28/06/2022

Amazing

Thankyou so much for your reading you picked up on everything very indepth and accurate I would highly recommend this reader

From On 26/06/2022

Spot on

When she started, she wasn’t sure, but after when I explain my situation a little bit, she was picked up everything right. I amazed how accurate was it. Thank you Nancy x

From On 22/06/2022

I had few readings and I thought it’s good

From On 18/06/2022

In Depth Reading

Such a great reading. Very in depth. Gave me valuable information that I felt resonated with me and my situation.

V From London On 06/04/2022

She was very on point, very spiritual. She answered for my questions very accurate. I will come back for another reading definitely. Thank you

Julia From Australia On 29/03/2022

Tuned in and picked up on my situation

Nancy you were right. You picked up on everything. Sorry we got cut off thank you. Xx

Tracey From Uk On 23/03/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 97

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 57

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 29

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 108

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 42

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kaylee

Kaylee

PIN: 7153

Reviews: 1

I work intuitively with Tarot and Oracle Cards by tuning into your voice and energy. I can receive direct insight from your Soul and Spirit Guides. I never sugar-coat a reading and always give highly concise information so that clarity can be given to help serve the highest good. My readings are confidential for each caller, and I enjoy listening without judgement and sharing what I can. PIN: 7153

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 426

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hugh

Hugh

PIN: 5452

Reviews: 2

I have 32 years of experience on a path of deep meditation that led me through many trials to the feet of my master on the banks of the Narmada River in India. Through long yogic practice and profound guidance, I learnt to both see and listen from a heart space with clarity. I offer tarot reading insights into energies present, ways to navigate them, possible outcomes and above all - love, care and understanding. PIN: 5452

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cosmika

Cosmika

PIN: 2289

Reviews: 71

I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Veo

Veo

PIN: 2477

Reviews: 31

I'm a Natural intuitive reader - gifted 33 years (since birth) 3 years on paper. When booking a private consultation with me I hope to provide a sense of Healing & knowledge, understanding and empathy. Also I'm able to give an understanding of aspects of astrology and how it can be used for the better. PIN: 2477

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 179

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 81

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile