Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Goldie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Goldie (Goldie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Goldie?

Please rate Goldie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Goldie

Obtained a lot of info about me non psychically by asking me three questions in a row. After which she was about to make her - supposedly- psychic prediction, without having provided me with a single shred of evidence to confirm she actually had a psychic link first. I hung up. I know I’ve said this before, however could u please please publish this time. First review or not and glowing or not glowing review, a review is still a review and a customer has a right to be heard.

From On 09/08/2021

No thank you

Sorry . Not a good reading at all I am more confused than I am now . I won’t go to her again !

Karen From U.K. On 29/07/2021

Very poor connection. Advised me not to ask questions then asked me plenty of questions. Very direct, none empathic.

Sean From North West On 18/07/2021

Ok

Gave an astrological reading that basically interpreted astrology cards. Was ok but was delivered like a suspense movie. Then opinions were given that didn’t really marry up with the cards but were based on my responses to the question she asked. There was no clairvoyance or psychic ability shown for my reading so I wouldn’t use again. May be better for someone else

OG From Ldn On 26/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive,

Three mins had passed before she started reading (after telling me how she works - asking my star sign and then shuffling the cards). The ‘reading’ then started with her asking me three successive questions - [one immediately after the other] and before that she insisted on a topic for the reading (even though I asked for a general). So that’s a lot of info she had gotten out of me non psychically before her ‘psychic’ reading had even started. Felt I just had to save my minutes and put the phone down.

From On 07/06/2021

Felt like they were reading card meanings from a book

When I had a reading with Goldie, they did the thing where they give you the meaning of the card rather than interpret the cards. They gave me all the possible meanings of the cards "it could be like this but also the opposite could be true". It literally felt like they were reading the meanings from a book. The reading did not help me to understand my situation because they weren't interpreting the cards - just giving me the card meanings. Waste of time.

Lily From Australia On 06/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive

Three minutes into the call before she’d finished shuffling the cards. Then she started the ‘reading’ by asking me three successive questions - one immediately after the other- without first giving me one single shred of evidence nor psychic info about myself and my situation to confirm she had a link. I felt I had no choice but to hang up- save my money and minutes and try a different reader (who - did get to the point straight away and immediately confirmed she had a link and identified the reasons for my call without me telling her anything).

From On 03/06/2021

She just gave me advice, frustrating

Goldie seemed to feel she personally new best, and just gave me lots of advice about what other people needed to do to resolve the situation. I pointed out I can't control other people and was curious about any outcomes, etc however she just kept coming back to giving advice.

Lily From Australia On 26/05/2021

Ok

Not very empathetic - her manner seemed off...

Chris From London On 19/05/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Libra

Libra

PIN: 4364

Reviews: 16

My main passion for reading is healing. I enjoy being a support for others on their journey looking for insight. I also enjoy playing a part in people's growth and evolution by sharing the messages from the spiritual realm, their Angels and Guides to assist them to move forward in life and overcome the challenges they may be faced with. PIN: 4364

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 5

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 126

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine

Maxine

PIN: 8447

Reviews: 0

My spiritual connections originate from my childhood. I'll be here to use my spiritual gifts to find answers for my callers’ issues. I conduct general tarot readings and rune stones. Please call me for an in-depth professional tarot reading and let’s find the answers for you. PIN: 8447

View my full profile