Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mystic Rose (Mystic Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mystic Rose?

Please rate Mystic Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mystic Rose
Amazing

I feel her reading are very strong and accurate for me , I feel like I have a good friend in her when I speak to her feel connected straight away thanks u hun xx ❤️

Naz From London On 01/06/2021

I LOVE THIS WOMAN!!!!

Say what you will, Mystic Rose is THE MVP, and the realest on this site. I am so grateful for our connection, I feel bad my minutes ran out, but I am entirely grateful for EVERYTHING you are. I can’t wait to call you again, just for another catch up. I would call just to speak with you about the 3-5D. Thank you, thank you, thank you for being so patient and so honest with me about it all~

Jenny From LA On 19/05/2021

Fantastic

She is a brilliant reader. Give her a try you won't regret it.

Lin From On 02/03/2021

she ended the call!

after i stated that i wanted a ‘general reading’ she replied that she can’t feel a connection and doesn’t want to waste my time. she didn’t even try

From On 25/02/2021

Really not great

Didn’t give me anything specific. Just chatted it was more of a general conversation

Emma From Scotland On 20/12/2020

Wonderful

She helped me in the hardest . As a reader myself , I can appreciate the detail and the honestly . Also she and connect so well and I can tell she truly cares about all of us . Thank you

Kayla From On 25/11/2020

Prediction Came True!!!

I was looking back at my notes from December 2019 when I had my last call with Mystic Rose and on there she predicted that my POI at the time had feelings for me but was dating another. That he would not make a move on me but would continue flirting (which happened). At the time I didn't believe her and was dismissive of my reading. Reflecting back I wish I had listened to her because she was one of the only readers that was honest and told me this. She also made a prediction that I would meet someone this year (which I did and it happened during the time period she mentioned on our call). I decided to give her a call today to look at my career and love life. Both readings resonated and I look forward to the new predictions made. Thanks Mystic Rose.

Emmanuella From UK On 23/11/2020

Good value for money!

Great connection! I'm so glad I called very informative and gave accurate information with out asking questions.

Mike From Essex On 23/11/2020

Kind and Friendly

Mystic Rose is a very kind sweet person I would highly recommend. She is fast with her delivery and does not use tools or need any information. I am blown away by her accuracy.

Joe From USA On 21/11/2020

Don’t waste your money and time!

She’s very cold and when you question her reading or if they don’t tally with what’s going on, she is rude and agressive

From On 19/11/2020

All her Predictions came true!!

This is the 5th time I have called this lovely lady and she is right every time. Thank you so much I feel better about my life now.

Kay From On 19/11/2020

No connection with me

Pleasant voice at the beginning. I asked to look into love life. She asked what do I want to know? I said whatever is showing? She said from past or future? I said she should tell me what she sees/picks up at all? I hung up as didn’t feel there was ANY connection. She just asked leading questions. Maybe she connects with other people

D From Kent On 19/11/2020

Simply the best!

She is a very talented reader with amazing gifts. I have spoken to her several times and she has really helped me on my journey. Thank you so much x

Lucie From London On 18/11/2020

Lack of empathy

Awful reading. Absolutely awful. Hung up the phone when I asked questions.

From On 14/11/2020

No

No connection.. she kept asking leading questions?

Alex From London On 09/11/2020

She hung up as I didn't feed her information to start

She was friendly enough when she started. She asked what she could look at for me. I said, if she could see what came up and we could go from there. She said, I see love life, what do you want to know. I said, if that's come up, we can look at what you pick up. She then decided to change the subject and say, careers also come up, we could look at that. I said, ok, if you could tell me what you're picking up. She didn't give me any information. She hung up!!

S From Sheffield On 10/10/2020

Not for me

Pleasant enough, however told me my current relationship will move very slow as we don't know each other very well yet....we have been married for 12 years!!! Not for me I'm afraid.

H From London On 26/09/2020

Really Amazing!!!

Had my second reading with this a amazing reader. Im sorry that we got cutoff, ran out of funds. But she is truly an amazing reader. She is clear, concise and does not sugar coat anything, plus she is such a beautiful soul. Ill be back very soon for another reading. Thanks so much for all the help with my own psychic journey, will take everything you said on board. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 23/09/2020

Wonderful

Hi Mystic Rose I am so pleased I called you. I feel much better about my relationship. You have given me great advice and psychic insight.

Layla From On 10/09/2020

Wonderful and honest

Why my reviews never get posted ? She deserves good reviews; she is honest and has a heart of gold . She cares for people and sees accurately ! The bad reviews are people who will thank her in a few months

Kayla From On 10/09/2020

Very good

She says it like it is and sees it . I appreciate the candor and the accuracy

Kayla From On 08/09/2020

Amazing!

Mystic Rose asked me no questions and got to the bottom of the situation immediately - amazing! She fully understood everything and gave me some sound advice. In line with everything other top readers had said, I am so glad I phoned her, she is great, has a natural ability and sensed my complicated soul mate connection without any additional information. Definitely be calling her again.

From On 02/09/2020

Honest, insightful reading from a kind reader

Really empathetic lovely reader - was direct with no sugar coating but clearly a kind reader. Sometimes honesty is needed to burn away illusions that need to go to get one back on a higher path. She provided accurate information about things she could pick up, and answered questions about soul connections and spiritual journeys. I will definitely recommend readings with her. Almost everything she said was positive, and for the not so positive stuff, I wanted to know - as that is the real reason for these readings for me - mitigating and preparing for anything not so great coming up - cos the good stuff just requires waiting.....

L From Shropshire On 27/08/2020

The Best!

Thanks again you are brilliant. Sorry the phone cut off I will call again soon.

Joey From On 25/08/2020

No

Really bad reader ! Told me my partner had someone else which is not true !!!

Stoney From London On 20/08/2020

Great

thank you you was wonderfully phone lines had problem was cut off.

barbara From Australia On 17/08/2020

Great reader

Bad reviews are clearly sour grapes from people who didn't hear what they wanted. I found her excellent

Leanne From On 08/08/2020

I am so glad I called.

Thanks to Mystic Rose I found out my partner was cheating!! He admitted it and I have now kicked him to the curb. I feel so much better. She delivered the information in such a kind way. Rose is such a lovely lady I will call again.

From On 11/07/2020

Don’t call her

Really bad reader ! Told me my partner had someone else which is not true !!!

Anna From Stockton On 01/07/2020

Wonderful

I wish to say this lady is amazing . I m not sure why the bad reviews : she is sincere , honest and tells you what she sees : if one doesn’t like that ... well she is not for you . But I needed guidance anc that’s what I received. She picked up on details that left me surprised . She is very confident and will tell you things that will make sense later so take notes.

From On 28/06/2020

Great

She is fabulous ! Waiting for predictions Thanks and Bless

Keiley From Uk On 25/06/2020

Absolutely Brilliant

I am so pleased I found Mystic Rose she has really helped me in making the right career choices. I am looking forward to another reading with her.

Monica From On 20/06/2020

Simply the Best!

Thanks again for your help sorry the phone cut off I will be back soon. Mystic Rose gave me great advice and psychic insight with which career path to take.

Maryan From Sulfolk On 17/06/2020

Spot on!

Mystic Rose is a very nice lady. She is fast and accurate and her predictions always come true.

From On 16/06/2020

Very kind lady.

Spoke to Rose today regarding a messy relationship and she helped so much. Sorry we got cut off, my phone is terrible!

From On 13/06/2020

Do call her!!

Mystic Rose is the most kindest sweetest souls. If you just want to be told what you want to here then she is not the reader for you. I love her honesty.

Rachel From Essex On 02/06/2020

No stars

Seriously not good.. at one point she said I would move away.. I said due to my son’s health that would never be possible as his needs were met where we live Now.. she wouldn’t have it... rubbish, vague and arrogant.. many many good readers on here, some outstanding, Sadie, Julia, to name a few.. do not waste your money..

Sally From Uk On 31/05/2020

Don’t call

She doesn’t really give you your answers your seeking but instead talks about you and repeats what you say, pick another psychic.

Simran From London On 25/05/2020

Fabulous

Mystic rose is wonderful . Not only is she spot on, she delivers fast the answers . No sugar coating . But she is right . Brought me to see the situation when I truly needed it . Thank you

Keily From Scotland On 12/05/2020

Not Good

I would leave no stars if I could. Rose was judgemental and not nice she asked to many questions and had no answers. Enough to put you off the phone lines altogether.

From On 20/03/2020

Amazing

I love Mystic Rose she is an amazing reader. She is very compassionate and honest. If you need your ego stroked or want to be told what you want to hear. Then she is not the right reader for you! Keep being you Rose I love your reading style.

Shaun From London On 14/03/2020

Work and love

I had two readings with mystic rose but not felt a good connection she repeated what I said after I said them so unsure just not right reader for me

Fiona From Yorkshire On 11/03/2020

No star, she said she didn't see me and my ex connection and that he likes me as a friend . At that point it was pretty clear her reading was off cause I know for sure how he feels about me

From On 07/03/2020

Very vague and not connected

From On 16/02/2020

Mind Blowing

This women is amazingly talented. I have never in over 30 years of having readings, had a reading like this. It was educational on deep spiritual matters and I learnt a lot. Also she is very fast, accurate, straight talking and kind. Thank you Mystic Rose I will speak to you soon.

Dan From London On 19/01/2020

Magical

Mystic Rose, you are a truly beautiful soul. Everything you spoke about was spot on & so enlightening. From the bottom of my heart, I can't thank you enough. Amanda

Amanda From NSW On 05/01/2020

Thankyou Mystic Rose

From Australia On 28/11/2019

Very accurate

Great detail and understanding of the situation. Very quick and concise information

Jasmine From London On 17/11/2019

Love Her!

Absolutely awesome! She knows exactly what’s going on! She sees through to what people are trying to do, the games and manipulation. Very good! Gotta love her! Thanks a million.

Sue From Australia On 08/11/2019

Surprised

Direct and kind, empathetic and above all spot on! Thank you

Eva From On 30/09/2019

Nope

When she said there is no attraction between the pair of us, I knew instantly she had no connection to myself. I think she should have been honest and said she hasn't connected to myself. I hope this Gets posted.

From On 28/09/2019

Great!

It was great speaking to you I will be back to update you soon. You were spot on with everything!

Nicola From London On 26/09/2019

BEST most PROFOUND reader !

I’ve had a fair few readings over past 10 years however without a doubt this has been the deepest, most accurate and helpful reading by far!! The most amazing reading - almost speechless with her talent, generosity and talent at delivering the information. If you get the chance - I totally recommend this wonderful soul /reader!

FB From Australia On 22/09/2019

Amazing

Mystic Rose is a one hit wonder! Do not miss this amazing gem. Thank you so much for your help x

Jan From Australia On 16/09/2019

Great

Thank you, you made my whole day better with your reading.

pie From uk On 08/09/2019

Amazing

Spot on and very good straight to the point , she picked up on my relationship situation and was able to tell me where it was going ... I am happy with the reading and advise I got from you , honestly give her a call you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Rose

Carina From London On 09/08/2019

General reading

She uses no tools, which is ok. Some of the things she said were general and applicable to most people. She sounds like a nice person though.

Janelle From USA On 05/08/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 19

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lucinda

Lucinda

PIN: 2255

Reviews: 50

I am a psychic empath and tarot reader with over 20 years of experience. Giving insight and clarity to friends, family and strangers from all walks of life and cultural backgrounds with the help of my spirit guide and empathic nature. Call me for a professional, caring and friendly reading today. PIN: 2255

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Auric

Auric

PIN: 8959

Reviews: 85

I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 33

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathleen

Kathleen

PIN: 2503

Reviews: 1

Are you searching for answers to your most important questions? I will assist you with my natural ability with a calming and passionate reading. I am experienced in clairvoyance, precognition and tarot cards. I also have experience of future sight. I realised I had this ability at just age 8. Having many years of experience, I’m compassionate, caring and non-judgemental. I will try to bring you clarity using my gift. PIN: 2503

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 46

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile