Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Daisy (Daisy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Daisy?

Please rate Daisy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Daisy
Mind Blowing

She blew my mind when she picked up few important facts of my POI's life. Instantly I realised she was genuine. She didn't beat around the bush. Went straight into reading and predicting. I felt she was not giving me any generic advice which I have got from many of the readers here. I appreciate how deeply she connected to me and her conversation flowed. Waiting for her predictions to come to pass. I'll come and write another review when they have come to pass. Thank you Daisy.

Anuradha From UK On 11/05/2021

Thankyou

Sorry we got cut off in the end, but reading was spot on with things that have happened! Will be looking forward to seeing these predictions come about

Cameron From Aus On 18/03/2021

Had a lovely reading today

Back on track thank you for my reading.

Tina Mace From Wales On 16/03/2021

Good

I only had five minutes credit and she picked up the most important thing I called for in that five minutes and gave me timings and a prediction. I think she lacks a bit of confidence in herself but I am happy with what I received. x

From UK On 03/03/2021

Great reading

Great reading, need to see if dates will happen. She seem to know her stuff.

Maureen From London On 25/01/2021

The worst

She constantly contradicts herself . Not a true reader very disappointed. Also likes to lecture you, not on

From Oz On 28/10/2020

Very helpful reading

he reading that I had with Daisy was really helpful. Thank you, Daisy.

Brendan From London On 16/08/2020

Wonderful

Really excellent reading with Daisy today. She gave me a lot of information concerning an ex and described him to the point. She is very insightful as well. Daisy is a gentle person, has a calming effect and gives good advice. Many thanks to her; will call her back.

Ann From Scotland On 07/07/2020

Lovely Lady

So sorry we got cut off.. Firstly, thank you very much for my reading which was very insightful and very helpful to say the least.. I have a much better idea of what I need to do going forward.. I will give it a go and see what happens xx

From On 01/07/2020

Reading today

Thank you for the reading, sorry we got cut off, will contact you again. Very honest

Sarah From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reader. Didn't use tarot. Read the situation well. I'll come back to say if her predictions came to pass after Xmas.

Catherine From Ballymena On 10/11/2019

Free will step in

Your good thanks

S From Uk On 04/11/2019

Lovely woman

A lovely detailed comprehensive reading. Thank you Daisy

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Reading

Very good reader, she takes her time and explain things.

From On 15/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate you tapping into the heart of the matter. I ran out of time. Thank you for your compassion and sweet approach.

From On 13/02/2019

Wonderful

Really nice and no mucking around gave clear information

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 29/01/2019

Great

Thanks Daisy enjoyed my reading spot on with what you bought up Can't wait for prediction.

von From australia On 17/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Blaine

Blaine

PIN: 4334

Reviews: 97

Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 31

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tassia

Tassia

PIN: 1835

Reviews: 22

I am a mystic and I know the path to fulfilment and happiness. I have found it and know we each have an individual, meaningful life. I want to help you find what you seek. I understand when you call me that you may be overwhelmed or confused by circumstances. I will help you formulate a question so I can divine the deeper intention of your situation. I know that I can assist you to find the clarity and sense of destiny you need to live your dreams. PIN: 1835

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Summer

Summer

PIN: 3578

Reviews: 58

Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Pat

Pat

PIN: 9566

Reviews: 47

I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fergus

Fergus

PIN: 7593

Reviews: 14

I have a well developed intuition and many years of experience doing general and specific readings for family and friends as well as more formal situations. Life has provided me with a variety of experiences and adventures enabling me to relate to people's situations personally as well as intuitively. I specialize in personal relationships, which could be your partner or your relationship with work or career. PIN: 7593

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 68

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina

Angelina

PIN: 2754

Reviews: 87

As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Keith

Keith

PIN: 4508

Reviews: 6

I have over 30 years of reading Tarot Cards. I can off a compassionate reading offering insight into finding the answers to the things you ask. I am totally non judgemental and discreet working with and for readings for both male and female clients. Clients need to know that it is you that selects the cards and I merely past on and translate the insight that they share and often what may not seem relevant in that single moment will often become crystal clear as the situation develops. PIN: 4508

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 41

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile