Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amanda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amanda (Amanda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amanda?

Please rate Amanda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amanda
Very gifted

Great to speak with

Yes From London On 15/07/2021

Fantastic

Amazing review picked up on everything I was thinking without asking any questions many thanks

George From Australia On 27/05/2021

Absolutely Wonderful

It was a pleasure. she picked up on alot. i know what she said will come to pass

Sarah From Watford On 22/05/2021

The best!

Absolutely spot on! Also gives really reasonable advice. Amanda has a fantastic sense of humour. It felt like I was chatting to a friend. Offered quite a few predictions too.

z From Uk On 17/03/2021

She know it all

Thank u for my reading today. I gave you nothing and u gone straight to the area I needed help with. You described all as it is. I will hold on to the next 2/3 weeks and update u if she’s gone gone. Xx Thank u so much

From Uk On 25/02/2021

Gifted reader

a fantastic woman great to talk to really knows what she's saying and give some good predictions I believe her to be a true psychic

Mark From Yorkshire On 01/12/2020

very good

Amanda was spot on and lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 29/11/2020

First time reading with Amanda and WOW it was fantastic thanks very much 8/11/20 will phone back later on

Susan From On 08/11/2020

Wow

Had an amazing reading today with Amanda, thank you so much, sorry ran out of credit but will phone again.

Cathy From UK On 06/11/2020

Your the best

There are no words to say how great you are thank you so much love and light

Karen From Australia On 26/10/2020

BEST READING IVE EVER HAD

Thank you so much Amanda , You were SPOT ON with everything you said. I’m still shocked! It takes a lot for me to be surprised ... and you surprised me! Amazing! Not only did you make me feel at ease , and help me with my decision, but you’re also very friendly and extremely nice to talk to. Thank you so much. You’re a star! I’ll definitely be calling you again. Thanks again xx

Jess From Australia On 04/09/2020

Very good

Had very good reading with Amanda should give her a try x thanks Amanda xxx

Debs From Scotland On 20/08/2020

Good and worth it

I've had a couple of readings with Amanda now and she was good and to the points. Knew that a past guy was the opposite of me and what was going on and other things. No guessing or covering things not related to me. Am satisfied and will go to her again if needed. Give her a go. Worth it.

Cheryl From London On 14/08/2020

Superb!

Brilliant, accurate and precise reading. Lovely flow and effortless delivery. This is my second call with a lovely Amanda, the prediction on the issue related to work has come to pass. Great psychic!

From London On 09/08/2020

Good,

Authentic and I would call her again, thank you

From On 03/08/2020

No psychic insight. It was purely based on one of the methods to interpret tarot cards

From On 25/07/2020

Great first reading

This is the first reading I've had with Amanda. Right away she picked up on someone being sneaky behind my back in a relationship. Amanda described the person I was in a relationship so well. She was very accurate and gave me lots to look forward to. Thank you Debs xx

From On 21/06/2020

Wow this lady is absolutely incredible didnt tell her a word she told me to think whilst she shuffled the cards and then say stop i did that and everything i asked she said without me evening mumbling any words thank you amanda x

Chantelle From Gloucestershire On 31/05/2020

Real psychic!

Wooooww! This is the real psychic I have been looking for! She was 100% accurate. Picked up EVERYTHING, all issues, all things that are currently happening in my life. I had readings to almost all the good ones in here but Amanda is the TOP 1. You should try her!

Cynthia From London On 29/05/2020

Just wow

This woman has got to be the most tuned in reader I have come across ever and i have come across alot. I git told he would tx me with in days but tx me while I was on the phone to her. Definitely phoning this one back.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 28/04/2020

Not helpful

I asked about a particular situation, she made a comment and then proceeded to talk about a whole bunch of stuff not related, that I had not asked about! I wish she could have listened.

Chris From London On 15/02/2020

Pretty Good

She is actually pretty good, but repeats herself over and over and asks a bunch of questions if you let her. She definitely does pick up on situations though.

From On 26/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you very much for picking up helpful details and seeing correctly into the two situations. I look forward to seeing positive developments in the next couple of weeks. You were accurate in describing both scenarios. Thank you.

Topsy From o/s On 23/10/2019

You are absolutely amazing with everything. Thank you ever so much. Big hugs from Scotland xxxx

From On 08/09/2019

Brilliant

Amazing 5 star the best

Yvette monroe From Maidstone On 29/04/2019

Great! spot on!!

excellent reading,spot on,got into detail that very people can see,and was very friendly compassionate and helpful in her approach.highly recommend!

Tara From london On 10/03/2019

excellent

Just amazing! We got cut off so did not get a chance to say thank you x

From scotland On 24/02/2019

Fantastic

Amanda tuned in very quickly to what is going on in my life at the moment. Her reading left me feeling very positive indeed. Amanda was spot on with everything she told me. Waiting to see things start to happen. Would like to have a longer reading next time.

Frances From Milton Keynes On 03/02/2019

She said get ready for travel in Spring...and I just got a call to say he wanted me to go to away with him in Spring as she predicted.What a fast brilliant reader.Blessings.

From On 30/12/2018

Great reader

Amanda picked up on my situation very quickly. She was spot on in everything she said to me. I'm impressed. Thank you

From On 29/11/2018

relationship

Thank you for your guidance on the situation. Appreciate the info.

Lyn From o/s On 04/11/2018

Awesome

Amanda was awesome. Thank you so much. Xx

From On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

aw a ran out of credit and never had a chance to say thankyou. My goodness you are a very good reader and I will come back.

From SCOTLAND On 20/08/2018

Awesome!!

Awesome reading, very knowledgeable, loved all the positivity, will call again.

CC From USA On 03/08/2018

Brill

Great reader and psychic x

AnnMarie From London On 28/06/2018

Amazing connection.. waiting for the predictions to come true.

Ranzy From New South Wales On 24/06/2018

Amanada was spot on last night but had to cut call short but would love an in depth reading with her sometime soon.

Lorna From Glasgow On 18/05/2018

Amazing!

100% right on the complicated job front!!!! Best reading I have had xxx

From On 13/05/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 31

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 84

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carmel

Carmel

PIN: 4651

Reviews: 35

I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tassia

Tassia

PIN: 1835

Reviews: 22

I am a mystic and I know the path to fulfilment and happiness. I have found it and know we each have an individual, meaningful life. I want to help you find what you seek. I understand when you call me that you may be overwhelmed or confused by circumstances. I will help you formulate a question so I can divine the deeper intention of your situation. I know that I can assist you to find the clarity and sense of destiny you need to live your dreams. PIN: 1835

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber Rose

Amber Rose

PIN: 1397

Reviews: 34

I am a reliable Psychic Tarot reader. I provide very informative readings on Love, Money, Career and personal dilemmas. I will not judge you, regardless of what you are facing, you are not alone and I am here to assist you. I may have a specific spiritual message to offer you alongside our reading together. So, please call me and let's start our reading together. PIN: 1397

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Summer

Summer

PIN: 3578

Reviews: 58

Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fergus

Fergus

PIN: 7593

Reviews: 14

I have a well developed intuition and many years of experience doing general and specific readings for family and friends as well as more formal situations. Life has provided me with a variety of experiences and adventures enabling me to relate to people's situations personally as well as intuitively. I specialize in personal relationships, which could be your partner or your relationship with work or career. PIN: 7593

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina

Angelina

PIN: 2754

Reviews: 87

As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Keith

Keith

PIN: 4508

Reviews: 6

I have over 30 years of reading Tarot Cards. I can off a compassionate reading offering insight into finding the answers to the things you ask. I am totally non judgemental and discreet working with and for readings for both male and female clients. Clients need to know that it is you that selects the cards and I merely past on and translate the insight that they share and often what may not seem relevant in that single moment will often become crystal clear as the situation develops. PIN: 4508

View my full profile