Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber Rose (Amber Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber Rose?

Please rate Amber Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber Rose
Unclear

Too vague. Said Someone coming back from the past snd changes in work coming up. No specific details given about either. Maybe had a connection. But the main word in last sentence is ‘maybe.’ No real specifics nor validations to know for sure that she had psychic link.

Cd From Brighton On 20/11/2021

Lovely lady & accurate

I spoke to Amber tonight, she is a really lovely lady, makes you feel relaxed .. Amber picked up on my current situation, gave me clarify & was spot on about the gentleman in question. I hope he will come forward & make amends . Thank you Amber I really appreciated your reading :) Definitely recommend you have a reading

Maxi From Kent On 20/11/2021

2-and a half to 3 stars in quality reading

Reasonable I suppose? She said some things that seemed to make a lot of sense. But I was / am having to think about it. And I shouldn’t have to think about. The info from the reader should come so quickly - confidently snd specifically that I’m immediately put at ease and am left with no doubts..... she didn’t do that, although - like I said- some things seemed to make sense.

Troy From Brighton On 31/07/2021

So accurate

Omg just spoke to Amber Rose and she validated ‘constantly’ throughout the reading. I have honestly never experienced such a relaxed and in tune reading before. I love her energy and believe and trust all that she’s telling me. Amazing read! Excited to come back again! Thank you!

Michelle From London On 24/05/2021

Thank you so much

I needed some confirmation and got exactly that, beautiful energy and very easy to talk to and understand. Thanks again with love, light and blessings .

Della From Wales On 13/05/2021

Okay reading

Picked up correct details Reading was okay Used cards n took time to pick up

Varshini From Blackpool On 10/05/2021

Wow..Thank you x

Hi Amber, saying thank you is not enough. What an amazing and gifted time it was speaking to you. Just keep thinking WOW ! You picked up a situation straight away and now have so much peace. It was a massive blessing talking to you. Thank you so very much. Bless you. xx

Tony From SW Eng. On 01/05/2021

Excellent reader. Spot on and very insightful, lovely lady. Thank you so much. God bless

Mrs J Jason From Cotswolds On 17/03/2021

Empathetic reader

Hi Amber rose sorry i couldnt top up anymore. Thank you for the reading so insightful sound advice and accurate. Hope to catch you again

S From England On 27/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

Amazingly good!

Amber Rose is fantatsic. She tuned in straight away to my situation with no questions asked. I was so impressed. Amber Rose is also very gentle, kind and realistic. She delivers the difficult news/messages in a supportive way. I am waiting for the predictions to come about and I will update.

S From London On 21/10/2020

wonderful

Excellent reading. Very accurate and informative. Lovely Lady ❤

LSJ From Sweden On 02/10/2020

Amazing!!

Surprisingly good!! Spot on and nice reading. Thank you!

From Usa On 29/08/2020

Amazing

BRILLIANT HELP WITH MY LOVE LIFE . Spot on and very helpful guidence.

di From Suffolk On 27/08/2020

Excellent Reader

Absolutely fantastic reader. Such an insight. Picked up on things spot on without any prompting. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Lola From Norfolk On 22/08/2020

Very good

Had a rading the other night...lovely reader and great info. Thank you Amber Rose.

From On 17/08/2020

Some exact details

Compassionate and thoughtful reader. Has good insight. Will see if predictions come to pass.

Elle From London On 08/08/2020

Brilliant

I am so glad I had a reading with Amber. She went straight into the reading with confirmation after confirmation. fingers crossed for the predictions to come true

Andrea From East Riding of Yorkshire On 04/08/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Had a reading wonderful reading with Amber Rose today. She was absolutely spot on and very warm and calm to talk to. She is definitely someone to speak to.. It will ge worth your while...

From On 22/07/2020

Reading

Lovely

Uwakwe Frank From Lagos Nigeria On 04/07/2020

Fantastic Reader, very accurate

I had a wonderful reading with Amber Rose, she picked up on my situation straight away with no prompting. So accurate with a lovely, kind nature. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Amelia From London On 17/06/2020

Reading

Was lovely to talk with. I am updating on the reading i had. I was told i would hear back from somome in a few days . Its been nearly a week hasnt happened.

A From Northern Ireland On 16/06/2020

She is good. Same predictions given as some of the really good readers on here.

From On 11/06/2020

Reading

Had a reading with Amber rose tonight. Amber you are lovely to talk with and have a lovely phone manner, you picked up on situation and was right about things. I hope the prediction comes true . Thanks. Will update on that.

A From NI On 10/06/2020

Excellent

Amber Rose picked up on my situation accurately without me telling her too much. Lovely lady to talk with & very good communicator. Thank you

Zoe From UK On 30/05/2020

She deserve more then 5 star wonderful lady!

Thank u so much u are brilliant reader may god bless you love & light Nikola

Nikola From Wales On 29/05/2020

Brilliant

Amber has such a calming lovely energy and voice. Her reading flow with information and validations. I absolutely love her. I will update on predictions. Thank you so much xx

From On 27/05/2020

ACCURATE

Lovely lady. So spot on and accurate!

JK From West Midlands On 27/05/2020

Wow

Unbelievable. So accurate. So much detail. Incredible insight. I loved this softly spoken lady. So sweet and kind too. Will be calling her again for sure

Marianna From Surrey On 26/05/2020

Really good

Amber has a really nice energy, info and reading flowed, gave some predictions will update on them. Sorry I got cut off when trying to top up! Thank you xx

CC From On 24/05/2020

WONDERFUL!

i hope my prediction(s) come to fruition soon, thank you for your kindness.

From On 22/05/2020

Very honest

Good reading,has an honest approach and says it as she sees it. I will update as things unfold. Thank you :-)

Ele- From Fife On 14/05/2020

Consistently spot on

Accurate time & time again. Thanks for great guidance & information

Jasmine From UK On 18/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Thank you for your reading tonight, spot on accurate, you have seen the whole situation with your gift, compassion and kindness. Blessings and love xxx

From On 05/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Libra

Libra

PIN: 4364

Reviews: 16

My main passion for reading is healing. I enjoy being a support for others on their journey looking for insight. I also enjoy playing a part in people's growth and evolution by sharing the messages from the spiritual realm, their Angels and Guides to assist them to move forward in life and overcome the challenges they may be faced with. PIN: 4364

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 5

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 126

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine

Maxine

PIN: 8447

Reviews: 0

My spiritual connections originate from my childhood. I'll be here to use my spiritual gifts to find answers for my callers’ issues. I conduct general tarot readings and rune stones. Please call me for an in-depth professional tarot reading and let’s find the answers for you. PIN: 8447

View my full profile