Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of George...

Trusted Psychics Reader: George (George)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate George?

Please rate George by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of George
Excellent reading

Thank you George for answering to my questions today 12th of March, 2021 and help me to realise that I should exercise patience. I will call again.

Theo From Australia On 11/03/2021

Glorious , charming., sophisticated , special. Thank you George

Giulie From Sustralua On 02/01/2021

Insulting

Called for a general reading and said I’d like to see what messages spirit have for me. All he did was laugh. Just laughing at me for about 3 minutes until I hung up. Pompous and rude. I didn’t pay good money to be laughed at.

From On 14/12/2020

Lovely, comforting manner

Lovely reading by George. Very amusing and extremely intuitive. Spot on with my situation. Sorry we got cut off George. Hope to speak to you again

Tania From Bedfordshire On 27/10/2020

this is man is not a psychic

I had 3 readings with George within the last 2 months. The readings were not consistent and they were based on logic, especially the reading about my promotion as an associate professor. Readings with george are a Waste of money and time.

Sia From Australia On 25/10/2020

Great insight

I really liked my reading with George. It was very accurate and insightful. Definitely recommend him.

Anonymous From London On 29/08/2020

Amazing

His reading was so good for me. Spot on and really understood me and my situation everything he said made so much sense

Kim From Bedford On 13/02/2020

Mr

Good

DAVID JAMES CAHILL From United Kingdom On 12/12/2019

Beautiful reading

George delivered a wonderful,honest reading. Its not easy to deliver challenges but he did so in the most kindest, uplifting and caring way. I will give the POI some space and hope to see what the universe has in store. Thanks again.

Aussie lady From Aus On 29/10/2019

Guess work

They do say you should be suspicious when a psychic gets a whole stream of great reviews with no constructive criticisms, as there’s gonna be times they don’t connect. Well I certsintjy didn’t experience what these reviews say. Came across as Guess work. Asking for info and then giving common sense advice and predictions. No real psychic- ness. No real help.

Scotland From Scotland On 15/10/2019

Amazing

George WAS AMAZING! I would recommend his reading based on his charisma, engagement and the messages he provides. Made me leave the call feeling positive.

Emmanuella From UK On 01/08/2019

nice man

2nd time ive spoken to George and again hes lovely and does pick up on stuff but theres way too much chatter inbetween just getting to the point. I was very short on credit and felt alot of wasted time giving examples etc.. very nice man though

From On 30/04/2019

Delighted

Clear and very understanding, awesome reading George thank you

Happy flower From Australia On 25/04/2019

love Life

George is a really nice man and has a calming voice. He was very accurate and told me exactly how things are between me and my other half. He gives positive advice and gets straight to the point and isn't judgemental. Excellent guy. Thank you so much George, I wish I could meet you in person. Stay blessed

From On 16/12/2018

Incredible!

This man is unbelievably good. Picked up on everything and so accurate He is by far one of the best readers on this site! Highly recommended He's very honest and tells you the truth not wishy washy stuff

Marianna From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Amazing

Accurate thanks

From On 22/03/2018

5 Stars

Hello George, couldn’t reach you by the phone but just want to update- yes it happened I am back with someone I was questioning you about on 4th of March :) I still will try to call you when you online! Big thanks for such positive reading that came true! I recommend George to anyone he is very nice to talk to and doesn’t waste time says how it is suggests what to do in certain situation.

Eve From On 18/03/2018

Lovely man with very good advice

George is a lovely reader who read my situation very well i will be back in touch xx

Helen From Durham On 17/03/2018

Helpful

I had to call him back to let him know that my wish came true last new year's eve.. i only asked one question and he answered me yes i will get it.. call me if you will have it. After 15 days i did call him. I find him really knowledgeable. THANKS. WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN PERSON AND GIVE YOU A HUG!

Pamela From London On 18/01/2018

Lovely to talk to

George hit the nail on the head with my issues and is a joy to talk too. ThankQ George

Ann From London On 09/01/2018

me and her in bridlington

George u r gettin me through ring u again i know K will come back to me and she is not just teasing me ...all cards pointed to her return ...IT HELPS to talk mate ta,,,

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 04/01/2018

My go to reader!!!

George is a wonderful reader. He actually listens to me and doesn't judge like sum! I call him at least once a week and it's like speak to a confident. Thank you George for your lovely readings. M xxx

M From UK On 04/01/2018

Will my husband come back?

Well what can I say ...George really made a Massive difference...down IS NOT THE WORD!!!He could see light at the end of the tunnel though wi his cards and felt my hubby would be coming back before end February...yay hope springs eternal in the human breast George...keep u posted..blessings to you!!!

Connie S From FLEETWOOD UK On 21/12/2017

Delicate but honest

I managed to feel as if i could open up to george about a real personal situation i am going through at the moment and he had really helped guide me to the light and help me get back to a positive point in my life

Tori From East Midlands On 03/09/2017

A Great Man

I'm so sorry we got cut of George, my phone died, George is not only a great human being to talk to, but he doesn't give you any nonsense and doesn't claim to be anything he isn't, he is a compassionate reader and very different from the rest, definitely worth a call

Luke From Kent On 30/08/2017

Great!

I just had a reading with George. He is a gifted, wise and caring reader who listens to both the client and his intuitive source keenly and deeply, delivering great clarity and compassion. I recommend him highly

Georgina From Australia On 04/08/2017

Sorry!!!!!

George im so sorry my phone cut out just as we was really getting into the reading what you told me is amazing you was so quick to tune in and was so accurate in what you was saying i tired calling back but someone snatched you up before i had the time to ring back in ill be calling back again hoping to get you! thank you George

Janett From London On 13/07/2017

Unsure

I did not find him helpful. My situation isn't great, but ive found so much solace and wisdom from the top readers. I ended up just feeling sorry for myself and anxious !! Maybe ive gotten used to the top rate service here. Some of the readers here have helped me understand the unconventional nature of my relationship and literally changed my life for the better. Some readers tho accurate, really lack an understanding that we dont call to move on. We call to accept and understand.

E From Hampshire On 29/04/2017

Lovely gentleman

Really positive reading delivered with a friendly, jovial attitude. I will be in touch again George to let you know how things turn out. Thank you!

Sandra From Scotland On 28/03/2017

Third Reading Fantastic too

He is great man , very thorough with his tarot reaading , well read and intelligent and i m sure predictions will come true too thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you George .. I found the reading you gave me helped me alot. I will let you know when it unfolds Xxxmx

Michelle From London On 26/02/2017

HAD SECOND READING FOR HIS GREAT VOICE AND CHARMING PERSONALITY !

He is a great man .. i have spoken to many ppl on trusted psychics.. top 5 easily.... thorough knowledge of tarot cards , lovely articulate personality... i just love hearing his voice so soothing and relaxing makes you feel so light n happy... highly recommended.... he is great

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 26/02/2017

definitely very good speaker n skillful

He is pretty good lad , great to talk too.. very decent and respectful.. also is quite good and skillfull in his work.. highly recommended.. u wont be dissapointed...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

Caring and gifted

I rarely leave reviews but felt George deserved one. He is so caring and does his best to assist. He picked on the issues I have been going through and provided same predictions as highly rated psychics here - I have to say he was able to do so during the first reading as opposed to many I have read with. He is also well mannered as opposed to some here I have to add....

Marie From Surrey On 21/02/2017

Dissapointed

I feel a lot of time was wasted and guesswork. I feel my money was wasted on this particular occasion.

Darren From Berkshire On 15/02/2017

Cut off

I got cut off what a lovely man such a nice manner I will try again

Kerry From U.K. On 24/01/2017

Excellent

George listens to your concerns and takes your wishes into account about how you would like your reading done. He gives accurate information in a very short space of time and wish we could have carried on for longer as we got cut off. Very kind and compassionate he's the one to talk to if you feel there's no one there for you

Anya From London On 28/11/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 202

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 48

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 50

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 19

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 33

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 57

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathleen

Kathleen

PIN: 2503

Reviews: 1

Are you searching for answers to your most important questions? I will assist you with my natural ability with a calming and passionate reading. I am experienced in clairvoyance, precognition and tarot cards. I also have experience of future sight. I realised I had this ability at just age 8. Having many years of experience, I’m compassionate, caring and non-judgemental. I will try to bring you clarity using my gift. PIN: 2503

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tracy

Tracy

PIN: 5716

Reviews: 0

I have eight years’ experience reading tarot cards and using my intuition. I specialize in reading tarot cards, using intuition and clairvoyance. I have worked with friends and family, as well as clients from around the world. I am passionate about providing readings to people and to answer important questions. PIN: 5716

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile